Our Board

The Waikato Chamber of Commerce governing Board provide the strategic direction of the organisation.


Board members are elected biennially at the Waikato Chamber of Commerce Annual General Meeting.

 

Terry Wilson - Chairman
Mitre10 Mega Hamilton
terry.wilson@megahamilton.co.nz

Grant Robson - Vice Chairman
BNZ
Grant_Robson@bnz.co.nz
 

Tony O'Brien
Wintec
tony.o'brien@wintec.ac.nz

Daniel Shore
McCaw Lewis
daniel.shore@mccawlewis.co.nz

Jason Trower
Vo2
jason@trower.co.nz

Don Good
M3 Group
don.good@M3group.co.nz

Tracey Clark
PwC
tracey.e.clark@nz.pwc.com
Dick Breukink
Novotel and Ibis Tainui Hamilton
dick.breukink@accor.com
Rachel Adams
Soda Inc.
rachel@sodainc.com

   

Senga Allen
Everest Group Ltd
senga@everestgroup.co.nz